Administration

Office - Mrs. C. Reidy, Principal

Office - Mrs. Rogers, Asst. Principal

Office - Mrs. Gribble Clerk

Security - Ms. Lawrence



Kingergarten

K: 001 - Mrs. Callaghan

K: 003 -Mrs. Town

K: 004 - Mrs. Azara

K: 005 - Ms. Stuckmaier

K: 006 - Mrs. Benoit


1st Grade

1st: 105 - Mrs. GIllian

1st: 107 - Ms. Migawa
 

1st: 108 - Mrs. Winter

1st: 110 - Ms. Murray

1st: 112 - Mrs. Reidy


2nd Grade

2nd: 101 Ms. Sterkowitz 

2nd: 102 - Ms. Burke

2nd: 103 - Mrs. Pasquesi

2nd: 104 - Mrs. Jilek

2nd: 106 - Mrs. Sutherland


3rd Grade

3rd: 224 - Ms. Knibbs
amknibbs@cps.edu

3rd: 226 - Mrs. Norris

3rd: 227 - Mrs. Harper

3rd: 229 - Mrs. Stapleton

3rd: 231 - Mrs. McCarthy


4th Grade

4th: 200 - Mr. Latham

4th: 221 - Ms. Carroll

4th: 220 - Mrs. Goodwin
 

4th: 223 - Mrs. Lee

 

 


5th Grade

5th: 111 - Mr. Reed 

5th: 113 - Ms. Devine

5th: 114 - Ms. Prieto

5th: 116 - Mrs. Eagan

 

 


6th Grade

6th: 209 - Mrs. Kelly

6th: 211 - Mrs. Weber

6th: 212 - Mrs. Murphy

6th: 213 - Mrs. Lieber
Webpage

 


7th Grade

7th: 205 - Mr. Spencer

7th: 206 - Mrs. Rangel

7th: 208 - Ms. McMahon

7th: 210 - Mr. Foran

 

 


8th Grade

8th: 201 - Mrs. Paprocki

8th: 202 - Mrs. Finnin

8th: 204 - Mr. Murphy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Specials

Computer 207 - Mr. Dan Ramsden
(Webpage)

Library 217 - Mrs. Murphy

Music - Auditorium - Mrs.Lynch, M.R
mrlynch@cps.edu

Art - Classroom - Mrs. Dunn-O'Brien

Health - Mrs. Carroll

PE - Mr. Kobialko

PE - Mrs. Stapleton

Health/PE - Mr. Hastings


Special Education

CC K2 - 002 - Ms. Strubin

3-4 CC - 203 - Ms. Kobel

5-6 CC - 007 - Mrs. Kovacs
dbkovacs@cps.edu

7-8 CC - 203 - Mrs. Larmon

TMH - 109 - Mrs. Mason-Spencer

TMH - 217 - Mrs.Lanigan


Ancillary

Speech OTL - 109 - Mrs. Bonner

OT - OTL - Mrs. Brandon
mbrandon@cps.edu

PT - OTL - Mrs. Provost
srprovost@cps.edu

MTSS - Mrs. Garrity
mdlyman@cps.edu

SW - Stage - Mrs. Brann
DABrann@cps.edu

Psychologist - Mrs. Rushing

Nurse - MDF Mrs. Patrick

Counselor - Clinic - Ms. Bastien slbastien@cps.edu

Mt. Greenwood Elementary School

10841 South Homan Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60655
Tel: 773-535-2786 || Fax: 773-535-2743
To check for weather related SCHOOL CLOSINGS CALL 773-553-1000

Home
Calendar
Faculty Directory
Sitemap