Administration

Office - Mrs. C. Reidy, Principal
cmdeitelhoff@cps.edu

Office - Mrs. Rogers, Asst. Principal
jmgarey-roge@cps.edu

Office - Mrs. Gribble Clerk
gggribble@cps.edu


Kingergarten

001 - Mrs. Callaghan
jmcallaghan@cps.edu

003 -Mrs. Town
krtown@cps.edu

004 - Mrs. Azara
Erazara@cps.edu

005 - Ms. Stuckmaier
enstuckmaier@cps.edu

006 - Mrs. Benoit
cmorris3@cps.edu


1st Grade

105 - Mrs. GIllian
cacollins1@cps.edu

107 - TBA

108 - Mrs. Winter
mewinter1@cps.edu

110 - Ms. Murray
mlmurray2@cps.edu

112 - Mrs. Reidy
tlreidy@cps.edu


2nd Grade

101 Ms. Sterkowitz 
ansterkowitz@cps.edu

102 - Ms. Burke
anburke@cps.edu

103 - Mrs. Pasquesi
cmryan3@cps.edu

104 - Mrs. Jilek
kewinkler@cps.edu

106 - Mrs. Garrity
mdlyman@cps.edu


3rd Grade

224 - Ms. Knibbs
amknibbs@cps.edu

226 - Mrs. Norris
ncnorris@cps.edu

227 - Mrs. Harper
esharper@cps.edu

229 - Mrs. Stapleton
amstapleton1@cps.edu

231 - Mrs. McCarthy
smccarthy1@cps.edu


4th Grade

200 - Mr. Latham
mtlatham1@cps.edu

221 - Ms. Carroll
jtscahill@cps.edu

220 - Mrs. Goodwin
kjbielecki@cps.edu 

223 - Mrs. Lee
klshannon@cps.edu


5th Grade

111 - Mr. Reed 
breed9@cps.edu

113 - Ms. Devine
jmdevine1@cps.edu

114 - Ms. Prieto
maprieto1@cps.edu

116 - Mrs. Eagan
tmeagan@cps.edu

 

 


6th Grade

209 - Mrs. Kelly
jmkelly@cps.edu

211 - Mrs. Weber
lmfleming@cps.edu

212 - Mrs. Murphy
jmmurphy1@cps.edu

213 - Mrs. Lieber
(Webpage)
gmlieber@cps.edu


7th Grade

205 - Mr. Spencer
caspencer@cps.edu

206 - Mrs. Rangel
ssrangel@cps.edu

208 - Ms. McMahon
rmmcmahon@cps.edu

210 - Mr. Foran
mwforan@cps.edu


8th Grade

201 - Mrs. Paprocki
satorpy@cps.edu

202 - Mrs. Finnin
kkschumacher@cps.edu

204 - Mr. Murphy
kmurphy17@cps.edu

 

 

 

 


Specials

Computer 207 - Mr. Dan Ramsden
(Webpage)
dbramsden@cps.edu

Library 217 - Mrs. Murphy
eamurphy1@cps.edu

Music - Auditorium - Mrs.Lynch, M.R
mrlynch@cps.edu

Art - Classroom - Mrs. Dunn-O'Brien
lsdunn-obrien@cps.edu

Gym - Mrs. Carroll
mlcarroll@cps.edu

Gym - Mr. Kobialko
pmkobialko@cps.edu

Gym - Mrs. Stapleton
estapleton@cps.edu


Special Education

CC K2 - 002 -
Ms. Strubin
ccstrubin@cps.edu

3-4 CC - 203 - TBA

5-6 CC - 007 - Mrs. Kovacs
dbkovacs@cps.edu

7-8 CC - 203 - Mrs. Larmon
sllarmon@cps.edu

TMH - 109 - Mrs. Mason-Spencer
cemason@cps.edu

TMH - 217 - Mrs.Lanigan
malanigan@cps.edu


Ancillary

Speech OTL - 109 - Mrs. Bonner
aobonner@cps.edu

OT - OTL - Mrs. Brandon
mbrandon@cps.edu

PT - OTL - Mrs. Provost
srprovost@cps.edu

SW - Stage - Mrs. Brann
DABrann@cps.edu

Psychologist - Mrs. Rushing
kprushing@cps.edu

Nurse - MDF Mrs. Patrick
kmorourke-patricc@cps.edu

Counselor - Clinic - Ms. Bastien slbastien@cps.edu

Mt. Greenwood Elementary School

10841 South Homan Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60655
Tel: 773-535-2786brTo check for weather related SCHOOL CLOSINGS CALL 773-553-1000

Home
Calendar
Faculty Directory
Sitemap